This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear, please use a Javascript enabled browser.
USAID Staff Care Program

Contact Us

USAID Staff Care Center
(Available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year)

Free-phone: 1- 877-988-7243 (1-877-98USAID)

Direct Dial: 1-919-645-4960
(Long distance/international charges apply unless call made from a USAID Mission Tie-Line.)

Collect/Reverse Charge Calling: +44-0-208-987-6200
(Instructions: Call collect or dial us direct, we will take your number, and we will call you back.)

TTY: 1-866-228-2809
SMS Texting: 1- 919-324-5523
E-Mail: support@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
Website: staffcare.usaid.gov

 

Available Only During Washington D.C. Business Hours

USAID Staff Care Program Management
Ms. Bernadette Mitchell is Senior Advisor for Staff Care by e-mail at bmitchell@usaid.gov.

Deputy Advisor for Staff Care
Lauren Russell by email at lrussell@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4764.

USAID Supervisory Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(available to provide confidential counseling services, resources and referrals for all USAID staff and family members.)
Gary Lamont Hardy by e-mail at ghardy@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-712-5195.

USAID Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Martha Rees by e-mail mrees@usaidstaffcarecenter.net or by phone at 202-756-2993.

Staff Care Wellness Coordinators
Noelle Grant by e-mail at ngrant@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-567-4145.
Colin Dobbins by e-mail at cdobbins@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-567-4818.

Staff Care WorkLife Specialist
Nicole Johnson by email at nijohnson@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4138.

 

USAID Staff Care Center (Available for appointments and walk-ins)
1101 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.,
Suite 531
Washington, D.C. 20005

Hours
Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.