This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear, please use a Javascript enabled browser.
USAID Staff Care Program  

Services available 24/7 to the entire USAID workforce.

FREEPHONE: 877-98USAID (1-877-988-7243)
DIRECT DIAL: 919-645-4960
REVERSE CHARGE CALLING: +44-0-208-987-6200

Call your international operator and request that the charges be reversed to the number listed above.

Contact Us

USAID Staff Care Center
(Available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year)

Free-phone: 1- 877-988-7243 (1-877-98USAID)

Direct Dial: 1-919-645-4960
(Long distance/international charges apply unless call made from a USAID Mission Tie-Line.)

Collect/Reverse Charge Calling: +44-0-208-987-6200
(Instructions: You must call your international operator and request to be connected. This is not a direct dial number.)

TTY: 1-866-228-2809
SMS Texting: 1- 919-324-5523
E-Mail: support@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
Website: staffcare.usaid.gov
Registration Code: USAID

 

Available Only During Washington D.C. Business Hours

Senior Advisor for Staff Care
Ms. Bernadette Mitchell by e-mail at bmitchell@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4995.

Deputy Advisor for Staff Care
Lauren Russell by email at lrussell@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4764.

USAID Supervisory Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(available to provide confidential counseling services, resources and referrals for all USAID staff and family members.)
Gary Hardy by e-mail at ghardy@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-712-5195.

Staff Care Program Specialist
Detavious Coleman by email at dcoleman@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4176.

Staff Care Wellness Coordinator
Colin Dobbins by e-mail at cdobbins@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-567-4818.

Staff Care WorkLife Specialist
Nicole Johnson by email at nijohnson@usaid.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4138.

Fitness and Assistant Wellness Coordinator
Molly Vlach by email at molly.vlach@foh.hhs.gov, or by phone at 202-567-4145.

Communications Specialist
Carolyn Spellman by email at cspellman@usaid.gov or by phone at 202-567-4210.

 

USAID Staff Care Center (Available for appointments and walk-ins)
1101 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 531, Washington, D.C. 20005

Staff Care Center Hours
Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.