USAID Staff Care Program  

Services available 24/7 to the entire USAID workforce.

FREEPHONE: 877-98USAID (1-877-988-7243)
DIRECT DIAL: 919-645-4960
REVERSE CHARGE CALLING: +44-0-208-987-6200

Call your international operator and request that the charges be reversed to the number listed above.

Contact Us

Director, Staff Care Center
John L. Dunlop
e: jdunlop@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4995

Senior Advisor
Edith Houston
e: ehouston@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4176

Deputy Director for Program Services
Felicia R. Wilson Young, PhD
e: fwilson@usaid.gov
o: (202) 712-1168

Deputy Director for Clinical Services
Gary Hardy, LMSW, CCDC, SAP, CCDO
(Available to provide confidential counseling services, resources, and referrals for all USAID staff and family members.)
e: ghardy@usaid.gov
o: (202) 712-5195

USAID Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Tawanda Turner-Brown, LCSW
e: tturnerbrown@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4141

Program Specialist
Mindy Covington
e: mcovington@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4090

Education Program Specialist
Colin Dobbins
e: cdobbins@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4818

Communication Specialist
Juan Jovel, MPA
e: jjovel@usaid.gov

WorkLife Specialist
Kendra Miller
e: kemiller@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4415

Wellness Coordinator
Molly Vlach
e: mvlach@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4145

Fitness and Assistant Wellness Coordinator
Shelby Feldman
e: sfeldman@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4764

Administrative Support Specialist
Dalila Certain
e: dcertain@usaid.gov
o: (202) 567-4210

Staff Care Service Center

Staff Care Service Center and Employee Resilience Program Project Director
Tim Calvey, PsyD
e: tcalvey@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0739

Employee Assistant Program Consultant
S. Nicole Burton, MA, LPC
e: shburton@usaid.gov
o: (202) 888-9124

Employee Resilience Program Consultant
Judy Greenberg, M.Ed., M.A. Licensed Psychologist
e: jgreenberg@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 888-9515

Training and Organizational Resilience Advisor
Nancy Good, PhD, LCSW
e: ngood@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0556

Organizational Resilience Advisor
Dawn Martin, JD, CPC
e: dmartin@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 756-2993

Employee Resilience Program Consultant
Tabbie Mann, LCSW
e: tmann@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0556

Administrative Assistant
JoAnn Ross
e: jross@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 798-0889

Organization Resilience Advisor
Lynne Gilliland
e: lgilliand@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0554

Organizational Resilience Advisor
Melinda Ostermeyer
e: mostermeyer@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0554

Training Advisor
Sharon Forrence
e: sforrence@usaidstaffcarecenter.net
o: (202) 930-0989

USAID Staff Care Service Center (Available for appointments and walk-ins)
601 13th Street, NW Suite 900 South, Washington, DC 20005
Main: (202) 798-0889

Staff Care Center Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.